Dianne Darlington  |  Director of Technology
Email:  dianne.darlington@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2652









Chris Bond  |  Technical Support Specialist
Email:  chris.bond@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2652

David Ford  |  Technical Support Specialist
Email:  david.ford@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2652

Christopher King  |  Instructional Technology Specialist
Email:  christopher.king@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2652

Susan Sudberry  |  Instructional Technology Specialist
Email:  susan.sudberry@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2652

Tim Warren  |  Technology Coordinator
Email:  tim.warren@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2652

Jared Olive  |  Chromebook Support Specialist
Email:  jared.olive@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2652