Departments‎ > ‎Special Education‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Dr. Tammy Hatfield  |  Director of Special Education
Email:  tammy.hatfield@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2639  Ext:  102

Kim Adkins  |  Assessment Coordinator
Email:  kim.adkins@tcsedu.net    Phone (931) 454-2639  Ext:  104

Darlene Berry  |  Special Education Compliance Secretary
Email:  darlene.berry@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2639  Ext:  100/103

Tori Counts  |  Behavioral and Autism Consultant
Email:  tori.counts@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2639  Ext:  107

Alice Johnson  |  District Speech-Language Pathologist
Email:  alice.johnson@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2639  Ext:  121

Suzette Ratliff  |  Special Education Fiscal Secretary
Email:  suzette.ratliff@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2639  Ext:  101

Michele Stricklin | Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Email:  michele.stricklin@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2639  Ext:  122

Amy Dodson  |  CDC Pre-K Instructor
Email:  amy.dodson@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2639  Ext:  123