Departments‎ > ‎School Nutrition‎ > ‎

TCS Food Services Staff


Mrs. Angela Cardwell  |  Director of Nutrition, SNS
Email:  angela.cardwell@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2604

Mrs. Dot Boyles
 |  School Nutrition Bookkeeper
Email:  dot.boyles@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2604



Ms. Jennifer Myers    I   Field Supervisor
Email:  jennifer.myers@tcsedu.net   (931) 454-2604

 

Mr. Zach Arnold  I  Floating Manager
Email: zach.arnold@tcsedu.net   Phone: (931) 454-2604

Ms. Natalia Aguirre  I   ELE Cafeteria Manager
Email:  natalia.aguirre@tcsedu.net    phone: (931) 454-2611

Ms. Kristine Howard 
 |  BEA Cafeteria Manager
Email:  kristine.howard@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2617

Ms.  Karen Lowe  |  JTF Cafeteria Manager
Email:  karen.harrell@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2615

Ms. Cindy Walton 
 |  REL Cafeteria Manager
Email:  cindy.walton@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2636


Ms. Carla Mayes 
 |  EMS Cafeteria Manager
Email:  carla.mayes@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2634

Ms. Connie Gilliland
|  WMS Cafeteria Manager
Email:  connie.gilliland@tcsedu.net    Phone:  (931) 454-2614

Ms. Lorrie Young  
|  THS Cafeteria Manager
Email:  lorrie.young@tcsedu.net   Phone:  (931) 454-2631