Board

       
J. Patrick Welsh, Board Chairman
pat.welsh@tcsedu.net
                
Kim Uselton, Board Vice-Chairman
kim.uselton@tcsedu.net

Teresa Lawson, Board Secretary
teresa.lawson@tcsedu.net

Jessica Fogarty, Board Member
jessica.fogarty@tcsedu.net

Amy Johnson, Board Member
amy.johnson@tcsedu.net

Dr. Steve Lynn, Board Member
steve.lynn@tcsedu.net

Gigi Robison, Board Member
gigi.robison@tcsedu.net